NOW:53132:USA00949
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA00949
59°
H 63° L 56°
Cloudy | 17MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore, Menomonee Falls and Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin, Greenfield-West Allis, and Waukesha NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 446-6629

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 19 9/19

» Oak Creek football team beats Franklin with big plays, 20-12 9/19

» Cookout, football game to follow Greendale Homecoming Parade 9/19

» Greendale sets meetings for downtown development plan 9/18

» Greendale Village Board shifts opinion, approves funding for Hose Tower completion 9/16

» United Church of Christ leader to deliver Milwaukee sermon 9/16

» Poll: Will Franklin or Oak Creek win in Week 5 matchup? 9/16

» Greendale officials to look at TIF option for redeveloping apartment complex 9/15

» Oak Creek Knights stadium available Saturdays for open track 9/15

» Franklin Educational Foundation to hold beer-tasting "Cheers to Education" event Oct. 17 9/15

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 12 9/12

» Greendale trustees to hold special meeting for Hose Tower discussion 9/12

» Resident injured after falling down stairs with oil poured on them 9/12

» Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare – Franklin to host Family Health Night 9/10

» Scurry over to Wehr Nature Center on Sunday for bug day 9/10

» 'Worst road in Oak Creek' finally sees interim work 9/9

» Suzy's Cream Cheesecakes expands operations to Oak Creek 9/9

» Milwaukee man charged with homicide in car chase ending in shooting 9/9

» Video: Franklin crews clean up overturned truck site 9/9

» BREAKING: Truck overturns on W. Loomis and W. Drexel 9/9

» Franklin, Greendale receive "Schools of Recognition" awards by DPI 9/8

» Preps football photos of the week: Sept. 5 9/7

» Indian Trail haunts Knights once again 9/6

» Greendale rings Pewaukee's bell 9/5

» MLB legend Lou Brock to discuss diabetes management at The Rock 9/4

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss
Deal Watch - Milwaukee

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular